VG



View vimeogoodness's Photos Ask vimeogoodness a Question
Short films, music and animation that are a glass and a half full of Vimeo Goodness.

Enjoy Life.

Information

Name:
Vimeo Goodness
Relationship Status:
Awkward
Birthday:
April 2 1980
Current City:
Auckland, New Zealand
Hometown:
Auckland, New Zealand
Political Views:
Advanced
Religious Views:
Agnostic
Website:
http://www.fifty.co.nz

Following (Random 12)

Vimeo Goodness   (vimeogoodness)   Follow me on Twitter.

The Fine Art of Coffee Portraiture

In this post: #Vimeo #art
1 year ago- Sunday April 7, 2013 at 8:26am · Like · View Post

Life Drawing at The Book Club

In this post: #Vimeo #art
1 year ago- Saturday March 23, 2013 at 8:57pm · Like · View Post

BEYOND

1 people liked this.
In this post: #Vimeo #art #digital art
1 year ago- Monday February 11, 2013 at 10:02pm · Like · View Post

kkaarrlls für Echtwald

2 people liked this.
In this post: #Vimeo #art #robotics
1 year ago- Friday February 1, 2013 at 9:48pm · Like · View Post

Brant Bjork by Mark Rutledge

In this post: #Vimeo #art
1 year ago- Wednesday January 30, 2013 at 8:49am · Like · View Post

Path of Beauty

In this post: #Vimeo #Art
1 year ago- Wednesday January 16, 2013 at 11:03pm · Like · View Post

Made by Humans

In this post: #Vimeo #Art
1 year ago- Thursday October 25, 2012 at 11:17am · Like · View Post

Dyskograf

In this post: #Vimeo #Art #Technology
1 year ago- Tuesday October 23, 2012 at 10:33am · Like · View Post

KIDULT ” Visual Dictatorship”

In this post: #Vimeo #Art
1 year ago- Monday October 1, 2012 at 10:24am · Like · View Post

CLOUD: An Interactive Sculpture Made from 6,000 Light Bulbs

In this post: #Vimeo #Art
1 year ago- Friday September 21, 2012 at 11:49am · Like · View Post
Page 1 of 11.